Gratefully Yours #20

Today, and everyday, I am thankful for my faith.  The simple, yet oh so complicated truth, that I know deep in my soul that there is a power greater than myself allowing me to continue forward everyday.  The hope that there is more to the story of life than what I see.  The belief that I never walk alone and that on the most difficult days, I am being carried.

footprints

https://goo.gl/images/5JWiJd

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gratefully Yours #20

  1. Alice Gerard says:

    Very nice, positive post. Thank you. Happy Thanksgiving.

  2. Parul Thakur says:

    I have always loved this piece of writing. It’s beautiful and reaffirms the faith we hold in our hearts.

Leave a Reply

