Gratefully Yours #29

As I round the corner toward the end of my Gratefully Yours series, I think today I want to express my gratitude for YOU, my readers.  I started this blog back in March and I am quickly approaching my 100th post.  Some of you have been with me since the very first day and some of you I have been blessed to meet through this #NaBloPoMo challenge.  I am so glad you have come here to see what my dribble of the day offers.

Thank you for your thoughtful comments and your kind words of support. Thank you for passing along my website to others you thought might enjoy the content.  Thank you for sharing ideas and starting conversations that have taught me so much. I cannot promise I am going to continue this everyday posting I have done for the last month, but I do hope you will return often and we will continue to support each other in whatever way possible.

I will be writing my last entry for this November challenge tomorrow.  I am especially grateful for your following as there were days that it was a struggle for me to write.  Not because I wasn’t feeling grateful, but because time moves quickly and other things need to be tended to and writing wasn’t always at the top of my to do list.  Knowing that you would be stopping by to read my entry each day gave me just the right amount of incentive to keep going and I thank you for your subtle push 🙂 !

So today my gratitude shout out goes to each and every one of you!  Thanks for coming over to my corner of the internet . . .come back soon and often . . . I’ll leave the light on (and the comments open).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

