#SullysJingleBellRAK

 

jingle-smiley-smallHappy December, Everyone!  I have been on the hunt for a way to keep myself grounded at this crazy time of year.  The baking and card writing and shopping and wrapping and so many other tasks can really weigh me down.  And then before I can blink, it is all over and the world moves on and I think, personally, the reason for the season was missed.

This year I hope to bring about a positive change for myself . . .and others!  I hope you will join me!  #SullysJingleBellRAK is something I just created in my head yesterday, so I am not sure how successful it will be as far as getting others involved, but for this year, I will be happy to reach the goal of the event myself and to have even just a few others join me.

The idea is to offer a simple act of kindness to someone each day in December.  It is completely up to you how simple or how involved your act of service is for others.  The main goal is to just bring some light to another person during this season of lights and love.  If you wish to share what you do each day or just one particular day, use the #SullysJingleBellRAK on Twitter or Facebook or leave a comment here on my blog.  Sharing your goodness can help motivate others to do the same and offer them ideas that can help them to help others.  It’s the gift that keeps on giving 🙂  !!  Not to mention it is FREE with NO SHIPPING necessary!!

You can find me at @DoseofMo on Twitter.  Feel free to retweet the hashtag and let’s all work together to make this a season of love for as many as we can!

 

(picture creds) http://www.123rf.com/photo_16215400_emoticon-with-santa-hat-ringing-christmas-bell.html

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

